Meet The Team

Cambridgeshire FA Ltd, Bridge Road, Impington, Cambridge, CB24 9PH

t: 01223 209020
f: 01223 209030
e: info@CambridgeshireFA.com

Chief Executive
Chris Pringle
01223 209025
Chris.Pringle@CambridgeshireFA.com

Finance Officer
Keith Wells
01223 209020

GOVERNANCE 

Business Services Manager
Gerald Daish
01223 209022
Gerald.Daish@CambridgeshireFA.com

Discipline Administrator
Diane Bradshaw
01223 209021
Diane.Bradshaw@cambridgeshirefa.com 

DEVELOPMENT

Facilities & Participation Manager
Jo Bull
01223 209035
Joanne.Bull@CambridgeshireFA.com

Coaching & Player Development Officer
Katie Critchley
01223 209037
Katie.Critchley@CambridgeshireFA.com

Football Development Officer (Growth)
Ashley Dean
01223 209034
Ashley.Dean@CambridgeshireFA.com  

Development Apprentice
Jack Drain
01223 209024
Jack.Drain@CambridgeshireFA.com

Disability Workforce Officer (Part-time)
Hayley Elphee
Hayley.Elphee@CambridgeshireFA.com  

County Welfare Officer
Diane Bradshaw
01223 209021
Diane.Bradshaw@CambridgeshireFA.com

Child Protection Line:  01223 209029 

WORKFORCE SUPPORT

Volunteer Development Officer
Chris Abbott
01223 209028
Chris.Abbott@CambridgeshireFA.com

Referees' Officer
Colin Hills
01223 209026
Colin.Hills@CambridgeshireFA.com

COMPETITIONS 

Competitions' & Registrations' Secretary
Phil Mitcham
01223 209027
Phil.Mitcham@CambridgeshireFA.com

MARKETING

Marketing & Operations' Officer
Martha Sutherland    
01223 209023
Martha.Sutherland@CambridgeshireFA.com

 

 

 

Become a Referee
Clubs Noticeboard
Licensed Coaches Club 2015/16
Flexi Football
McDonald's Kit Store