The FA - Nike Football

Board and Staff

Meet the team

Meet the team

Chris Pringle

Chief Executive Officer
Senior Safeguarding Lead

Phone: 01223 209025
Email: chris.pringle@cambridgeshirefa.com

Colin Hills

Operations Manager

Phone: 01223 209022
Email: colin.hills@cambridgeshirefa.com

Martha Sutherland

Marketing & Operations Officer

Phone: 01223 209023
Email: 
martha.sutherland@cambridgeshirefa.com

Diane Bradshaw

Designated Safeguarding Officer
Discipline Administrator

Phone: 01223 209021
Email: diane.bradshaw@cambridgeshirefa.com

Chris Abbott

Volunteer Development Officer

Phone: 01223 209028
Email: chris.abbott@cambridgeshirefa.com

Phil Mitcham

Competitions & Registrations Secretary 

Phone: 01223 209027
Email: phil.mitcham@cambridgeshirefa.com

Joanne Bull

Facilities & Participation Manager

Phone: 01223 209024
Email: joanne.bull@cambridgeshirefa.com

Katie Critchley

Coaching & Player Development Officer

Phone: 01223 209037
Email: katie.critchley@cambridgshirefa.com

Ashley Dean

Football Development Officer (Growth)

Phone: 01223 209034
Email: ashley.dean@cambridgeshirefa.com

Jack Drain

Development Apprentice

Phone: 01223 209024
Email: jack.drain@cambridgeshirefa.com

Hayley Elphee (Part Time)

Football Development Officer (Disability)

Email: hayley.elphee@cambridgeshirefa.com

Martin Hegley (Part Time)

Football Development Officer (Bottisham 3G)

Email: martin.hegley@cambridgeshirefa.com

 

Get in touch

Phone: 01223 209020
Email: info@cambridgeshirefa.com

Safeguarding Contacts

Senior Safeguarding Lead
Chris Pringle
chris.pringle@cambridgeshirefa.com

Deputy - Joanne Bull 
joanne.bull@cambridgeshirefa.com

Designated Safeguarding Officer
Diane Bradshaw
diane.bradshaw@cambridgeshirefa.com

Deputy - Martha Sutherland
martha.sutherland@cambridgeshirefa.com

Related News

View All