The FA - Nike Football

Board and Staff

Meet the team

MEET THE TEAM

Joanne Bull 

JOANNE BULL

Chief Executive Officer

Info@CambridgeshireFA.com

01223 209 035

Our Board

Chairman: Phil W. Hill
Vice Chairman: Ian M. Greenstock
Board Safeguarding Champion: Birgit Meldal
Finance Director: Roy James
EDI Director: Andy Alvarez
Commercial Director: Nigel Fletcher
Chief Executive and Company Secretary: Jo Bull
Andy Beattie
Phil Brasher
Andrew Durman
Joe Greenstock 
Tom Martin 
Malcolm B. Mizon

Diane Bradshaw 

DIANE BRADSHAW

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Safeguarding@CambridgeshireFA.com

01223 209 021

Ruben 

RUBEN COSTA

Marketing, Communications & Partnerships Officer

Info@CambridgeshireFA.com

01223 209 024

Maternity Cover

 

FOOTBALL OPERATIONS TEAM

Colin Hills 

COLIN HILLS 

Football Operations Manager

Discipline@CambridgeshireFA.com

01223 209 022

  270922 Jack Badcock

JACK BADCOCK

Referee Development Officer

Referees@CambridgeshireFA.com

01223 209 026

Martha Sutherland

MARTHA SUTHERLAND

Marketing & Operations Officer

Info@CambridgeshireFA.com

01223 209 023

On Maternity Leave

 

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Katie Critchley

KATIE CRITCHLEY

Football Development Manager

Development@CambridgeshireFA.com

01223 209 037

Amy Newell

AMY NEWELL

Football Development Officer

Development@CambridgeshireFA.com

01223 209 025

Ryan Kay

RYAN KAY

Football Development Officer

Development@CambridgeshireFA.com

01223 209 036

 

COMPETITIONS TEAM

Chris Abbott

CHRIS ABBOTT

Competitions & Club Development Manager

Competitions@CambridgeshireFA.com

01223 209 028

Phil Mitcham

PHIL MITCHAM

Competitions Officer

Competitions@CambridgeshireFA.com

01223 209 027

Safeguarding Contacts

Email

Safeguarding@CambridgeshireFA.com

01223 209 021

Designated Safeguarding Officer (DSO)

Diane Bradshaw
07944 746853 or 01223 209 026

Deputy DSO

Katie Critchley

01223 209 037

 

Senior Safeguarding Lead (SSL)
Joanne Bull
01223 209035 

Deputy SSL

Colin Hills

01223 209 022

 

Related News

View All