The FA - Nike Football

Board and Staff

Meet the team

Meet the team

Joanne Bull

Interim Chief Executive Officer
Senior Safeguarding Lead

Phone: 01223 209035
Email: joanne.bull@cambridgeshirefa.com

Colin Hills

Operations Manager

Phone: 01223 209022
Email: colin.hills@cambridgeshirefa.com

Sam Anderson

Referees' Development Officer

Phone: 01223 209026
Email: sam.anderson@cambridgeshirefa.com

Martha Sutherland

Marketing & Operations Officer

Phone: 01223 209023
Email: 
martha.sutherland@cambridgeshirefa.com

Diane Bradshaw

Designated Safeguarding Officer
Discipline Administrator

Phone: 01223 209021
Email: diane.bradshaw@cambridgeshirefa.com

Chris Abbott

Volunteer Development Officer

Phone: 01223 209028
Email: chris.abbott@cambridgeshirefa.com

Phil Mitcham

Competitions & Registrations Secretary 

Phone: 01223 209027
Email: phil.mitcham@cambridgeshirefa.com

TBC

Facilities & Participation Manager

Email: development@cambridgeshirefa.com

Katie Critchley

Coaching & Player Development Officer

Phone: 01223 209037
Email: katie.critchley@cambridgeshirefa.com

Ashley Dean

Football Development Officer (Growth)

Phone: 01223 209034
Email: ashley.dean@cambridgeshirefa.com

Jack Drain

Club Support Administrator

Phone: 01223 209024
Email: jack.drain@cambridgeshirefa.com

TBC

Football Development Officer (Disability)

Phone:
Email:

Martin Hegley (Part Time)

Football Development Officer (Bottisham 3G)

Email: martin.hegley@cambridgeshirefa.com

Keith Wells

Finance Officer

Phone: 01223 209032
Email: keith.wells@cambridgeshirefa.com

 

Get in touch

Phone: 01223 209020
Email: info@cambridgeshirefa.com

Safeguarding Contacts

Senior Safeguarding Lead
Joanne Bull
joanne.bull@cambridgeshirefa.com

Deputy - Colin Hills
colin.hills@cambridgeshirefa.com

Designated Safeguarding Officer
Diane Bradshaw
diane.bradshaw@cambridgeshirefa.com

Deputy - Martha Sutherland
martha.sutherland@cambridgeshirefa.com

Related News

View All