The FA - Nike Football

Board and Staff

Meet the team

Meet the team

Joanne Bull

Chief Executive Officer
Senior Safeguarding Lead

Office: 01223 209035 
Mobile: 07892 717554
Email: joanne.bull@cambridgeshirefa.com

Colin Hills

Operations Manager

Office: 01223 209022
Mobile: 07788 216002
Email: colin.hills@cambridgeshirefa.com

Sam Anderson

Referees Development Officer

Office: 01223 209026
Mobile: 07944 746715
Email: sam.anderson@cambridgeshirefa.com

Martha Sutherland

Marketing & Operations Officer

Phone: 01223 209023
Email: 
martha.sutherland@cambridgeshirefa.com

Diane Bradshaw

Designated Safeguarding Officer
Discipline Administrator

Phone: 01223 209021
Mobile: 07944 746853
Email: diane.bradshaw@cambridgeshirefa.com

Chris Abbott

Volunteer Development Officer

Office: 01223 209028
Mobile: 07944 747023
Email: chris.abbott@cambridgeshirefa.com

Phil Mitcham

Competitions & Registrations Secretary 

Office: 01223 209027
Mobile: 07952 742561
Email: phil.mitcham@cambridgeshirefa.com

Katie Critchley

Football Development Manager

Office: 01223 209037
Mobile: 07944 747310
Email: katie.critchley@cambridgeshirefa.com 

Chloe Brown

Coaching & Player Development Officer

Office: 01223 209025
Mobile: 07944 747032
Email:
 chloe.brown@cambridgeshirefa.com

Ashley Dean

Football Development Officer (Growth)

Office: 01223 209034
Mobile: 07867 902247
Email: ashley.dean@cambridgeshirefa.com

Jack Drain

Club Support Administrator

Phone: 01223 209024
Email: jack.drain@cambridgeshirefa.com

Sarah Hudson

Football Development Officer (Disability)

Mobile: 07904 028735
Email:
sarah.hudson@cambridgeshirefa.com

Keith Wells

Finance Officer

Phone: 01223 209032
Email: keith.wells@cambridgeshirefa.com

 

Get in touch

Phone: 01223 209020
Email: info@cambridgeshirefa.com

Safeguarding Contacts

Senior Safeguarding Lead
Joanne Bull
joanne.bull@cambridgeshirefa.com

Deputy - Colin Hills
colin.hills@cambridgeshirefa.com

Designated Safeguarding Officer
Diane Bradshaw
safeguarding@cambridgeshirefa.com
Deputy - Martha Sutherland

Related News

View All