The FA - Nike Football

Board and Staff

Meet the team

Meet the team

Joanne Bull

Chief Executive Officer
Senior Safeguarding Lead

Office: 01223 209035 
Mobile: 07892 717554
Email: joanne.bull@cambridgeshirefa.com

Colin Hills

Operations Manager

Office: 01223 209022
Mobile: 07788 216002
Email: colin.hills@cambridgeshirefa.com

Sam Anderson

Referees' Development Officer

Office: 01223 209026
Mobile: 07944 746715
Email: sam.anderson@cambridgeshirefa.com

Martha Sutherland

Marketing & Operations Officer

Phone: 01223 209023
Email: 
martha.sutherland@cambridgeshirefa.com

Diane Bradshaw

Designated Safeguarding Officer
Discipline Administrator

Phone: 01223 209021
Email: diane.bradshaw@cambridgeshirefa.com

Chris Abbott

Volunteer Development Officer

Office: 01223 209028
Mobile: 07944 747023
Email: chris.abbott@cambridgeshirefa.com

Phil Mitcham

Competitions & Registrations Secretary 

Office: 01223 209027
Mobile: 07952 742561
Email: phil.mitcham@cambridgeshirefa.com

TBC

Facilities & Participation Manager

Email: development@cambridgeshirefa.com

Katie Critchley

Coaching & Player Development Officer

Office: 01223 209037
Mobile: 07944 747310
Email: katie.critchley@cambridgeshirefa.com

Ashley Dean

Football Development Officer (Growth)

Office: 01223 209034
Mobile: 07867 902247
Email: ashley.dean@cambridgeshirefa.com

Jack Drain

Club Support Administrator

Phone: 01223 209024
Email: jack.drain@cambridgeshirefa.com

Sarah Hudson

Football Development Officer (Disability)

Mobile: 07904 028735
Email:
sarah.hudson@cambridgeshirefa.com

Martin Hegley (Part Time)

Football Development Officer (Bottisham 3G)

Mobile: 07944 747032
Email:
martin.hegley@cambridgeshirefa.com

Keith Wells

Finance Officer

Phone: 01223 209032
Email: keith.wells@cambridgeshirefa.com

 

Get in touch

Phone: 01223 209020
Email: info@cambridgeshirefa.com

Safeguarding Contacts

Senior Safeguarding Lead
Joanne Bull
joanne.bull@cambridgeshirefa.com

Deputy - Colin Hills
colin.hills@cambridgeshirefa.com

Designated Safeguarding Officer
Diane Bradshaw
diane.bradshaw@cambridgeshirefa.com

Deputy - Martha Sutherland
martha.sutherland@cambridgeshirefa.com

Related News

View All