Tackling Discrimination

Inclusion Advisory Group

The Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Group is a key tactic in promoting football for everyone. It enables Cambridgeshire FA to consult with its diverse communities, and ensures that the services provided meet any gaps in provision.


  • Chair: Andy Alvarez
  • Nather Al-Khatib
  • Nasser Ameen
  • Ricardo Arbelaez
  • Owen Baker
  • Concetta DeMartino
  • Roger de Ste Croix
  • Jenny Hays
  • Jim Hill
  • Dave Matthew-Jones
  • Birgit Meldal
  • Vicky Neal
  • Stephen Morley
  • Stuart Nunn
  • Nimesh Patel (The FA)
  • Richard Rose
  • Rebecca Sawiuk 

Football Development Officer (Inclusion): Ryan Kay

Chief Executive: Jo Bull

Youth Development Group Chair: Izzy King


If you are interested in applying to be a voluntary member of the Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Group please read the role pofile and complete our online application form. Members may represent or have a working knowledge in one or more of the following areas:

  • Women’s and girls’ football
  • Disability football
  • Black, Asian and minority ethnic football
  • LGBT football