Cambs FA

Clubs Club Affiliated for Season 2021-22

Wednesday, 14th July 2021

As of Wednesday 14th July the following clubs have affiliated with Cambridgeshire FA for the 2021/22 season


Abington United AFC Christchurch AFC Ely Bar Hill Colts
AFC Wapole Alma Burwell Swifts Burwell Swallows
Barrington Bassingbourn Youth Benwick Athletic Caldecote
Cambridge & Impington Vets Cambridge Celts Cottenham United Cambourne Town
Cambridge Ambassadors Cambridge City Cambridge City Ladies and Girls Cambridge City Youth
Cambridge Futsal Cambridge Rangers Cambridge United Trust Cambridge University
Cambridge United Chatteris Town Cherry Hinton Chesterton Eagles
Cambridge University Press Coldhams Dons Comberton United Doddington FC
Clavering Foxes Ely City Ely City Crusaders Doddington United
Drayton Lions FC Parson Drove Fen Tigers Engineers E-UK
Duxford United Foxton Fulbourn Institute Bluebirds Fenland Police
Falcons Fulbourn Institute Gamlingay United Colts Fulbourn Institute Colts
Fordham Girton Colts Girton United Great Shelford
Gamlingay United Haddenham Rovers Colts Isleham United Youth Haslingfield Colts
Guilden Morden Haddenham Rovers Sunday Harston Histon
Histon Hornets Isleham United Isleham Unied Ladies Kennett Youth
King Bill Leverington Sports Youth Little Downham & Pymoor Swifts Litlington Athletic
Leverington Sports Longstanton March Town Athletic Littleport Rangers
Litttleport Town Colts Manea Sirens Manea United Manea United Strikers
March Town United Maverick Soccer Melbourn Dynamos March Town United Youth
Milton Colts Mott MacDonald Newmarket Town Milton
Norwich City – Impington VC Oakington Vikings Outwell Swifts Youth Norwich City RDP
Orwell Park Ladies Sawston Lightning Over Sports
Outwell Swifts Sawston Phoenix Shepreth Spitfires Shelford & Stapleford Strikers
Over Sports Youth Sawston Rovers Steeple Morden Stretham
Soham Town Rangers Soham Town Rangers Youth S-Tech Womens League Rep side Swavesey Institute
Stretham Sporting Swavesey Spartans The Eagle Trumpington
Teversham Colts The Dobblers Whittlesey Junior Whittlesford United
Waterbeach Sunday West Wratting Whittlesey Athletic Wicken
Wilbrahams Wisbech St Mary Wisbech Town Acorns Willingham Wolves
Wimblington Witchford Colts Ashdon United Wisbech Town
Witchford 96