Parability League Winners

Winners Announced for This Season's Parability League

Congratulations to all that took part in this year’s competition, and our three divisional winners.

The 2022/23 season has enabled disability football to once again thrive in Cambridgeshire, as we hosted another successful Parability League.

This season, 15 teams participated in the league, which provide football opportunities for people with both physical and neurological disabilities. Throughout the course of the year, six days of fixtures tool place – and we are delighted to announce the winners of our three divisions.

Premiership – Cambridge City A

Championship – St Ives Rangers

Conference – Melbourn Owls

A special mention also goes to Cambridge Regional College (Cambridge Campus), who were the recipients of our Respect Award.

“It’s been an amazing season,” said Ryan Kay, Football Development Officer (Inclusion) at Cambridgeshire FA.

“Thank you to all the teams that have been involved this season. We are already looking forward to next season and continuing to grow the disability football opportunities we offer across the county.”

To find out more about disability football in Cambridgeshire, please contact Ryan via